Raven Party #1 | May 24th 2013


(Video by Loempia Barbie, Music by Schwartzblut)


Flyer of Raven 1


Click Click - Rats In My Bed
Agent Side Grinder - Sleepin'fury
Absolute Body Control - Never Seen
Calva Y Nada - Rascheln
The Retrosic - Revolution

Miss Construction - Kunstprodukt
Colony 5 - Knives
Vive La Fete - Noir Desir
O'Children - Dead Disco Dancer
Diorama - Synthesize Me
Subway To Sally - Eisblumen

And One - Panzermensch
Namnambulu - Faces
Blutengel - Seelenschmerz
Apoptygma Berzerk - Eclipse
Bruderschaft - Forever (Original Club Mix)

Neuroticfish - Velocity
XP8 - Night Run
Grendel - Timewave : Zero
Suicide Commando - Unterwelt
Psyclon Nine - Crwn Thy Frnicatr
FGFC820 - The Heart Of America (Mesmer's Eyes Mix)

Vomito Negro - Tape X
Klinik - Mindswitch
Jager 90 - Komm Und Ruck Bisschen Naher
Diorama - The Scale
OMD - Helen Of Troy
Autodafeh - Shadow
Spetsnaz - Onwards
[De:Ad:Cibel] - Too Tired To Consume

VNV Nation - Darkangel
Project Pitchfork - Timekiller
Schwarzblut - Das Mandat
Grausame Tochter - Luge (Straftanz Remix)
Tyske Ludder - Bastard
Marilyn Manson - Sweet Dreams

Iamx - Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction
Aesthetic Perfection - One And Only
Edge Of Dawn - Elegance (On The Floor Mix)
Covenant - We Stand Alone

DJ KWOAD vs. MissYani:
mind.in.a.box - 8 Bits
Frozen Plasma - Tanz Die Revolution
Rotersand - Exterminate, Annihilate, Destroy
Combichrist - This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Noisuf-X - Hit Me Hard (As Hard As You Can Mix)
Human Decay - Apology

SAM - Halluzinogen
Nachtmahr - Tanzdiktator
Skyla Vertex - Strom Und Drang
Benjamin'sPlague - Lost (Nórdika Remix)

Nitzer Ebb - Down On Your Knees
Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach
DAF - Der Mussolini
Sisters Of Mercy - Dominion/Mother Russia
Clan Of Xymox - A Day
Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again

The Cure - Lullaby
The Cruxshadows - Citadel
Karin Park - Thousand Loaded Guns
NTRSN - Man Is Machine
Necessary Response - Spilling Blood
Solar Fake - Here I Stand

VNV Nation - Space And Time
Wumpscut - We Believe We Believe
Nine Inch Nails - Head Like A Hole
Iamx - Nature Of Inviting
She Wants Revenge - Tear You Apart
Kraftwerk - Radioactivity
Lights Of Euphoria - True Life (Namnambulu Mix)

Kiew - DCdisk
P·A·L - Gelöbnis
Assemblage 23 - The Noise Inside My Head
Covenant - Ritual Noise
Combichrist - Gimme Deathrace
Omkara Techichi - Seeds Of Terror