Raven Party #4 | June 21th 2014


Photos will me online soon.

Flyer of Raven 4


DJ sL!m:
Joy Division - Means To An End
Agent Side Grinder - Life In Advance
Click Click - Rats in My Bed
Vomito Negro - Power On Demand
The Klinik - In Your Room
Orange Sector - Frequenzangriff

Spetsnaz - Degenerate Ones
Heliophile - Sackcloth Saints
Within Temptation - Ice Queen
Hurts - Stay
Die Krupps - Als W ären Wir Für Immer
Project Pitchfork - Endless Infinity
Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)

DJ B.U.R.B.:
Iamx - Cold Red Light
Clan Of Xymox - Emily
Ntrsn - Black Hole
Front 242 - Body To Body
Covenant - We Want Revolution
Skinny Puppy - Assimilate

Miss Yani
Apoptygma Berzerk - Eclipse
Crystal Castles - Crimewave
She Wants Revenge - These Things
Editors - Papillon
Cryo - Does It Hurt
Deine Lakaien - Over And Done

DJ sL!m:
Retrosic - Maneater
[De:ad:cibel] - Too Tired To Consume
Die Krupps - Schmutzfabrik
Schwarzblut - Bis Aufs Blut
Portion Control - Amnesia
Nitzer Ebb - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Marilyn Manson - Tainted Love

And One - Stand the Pain
Neuroticfish - Prostitute
Lights Of Euphoria - White Wall
Solitary Experiments - Epiphany
Steinkind - Deutschland Brennt
Heimataerde - Deus Lo Vult
Das Ich - Das Dunkle Land

DJ B.U.R.B.:
Miss Construction - Kunstprdukt
Orange Sector - Frequenzangriff
Die Perlen - Beweg Dich Nicht
Soman - Traitor
Diorama - Syntesize Me
Depeche Mode - Wrong

Miss Yani
The Knife - Heartbeats
Covenant - We Stand Alone
Vnv Nation - Space And Time
Frozen Plasma - Murderous Trap
Combichrist - This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Aesthetic Perfection - A Nice Place To Visit
Mindless Self Indulgence - Straight To Video (Combichrist Rmx)

DJ sL!m:
Diary Of Dreams - A Dark Embrace
Spetsnaz - That Total Body
The Beauty Of Gemina - One Step To Heaven
Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach
Edge Of Dawn - The Flight
Schwarzblut - Das Lob Der Faulheit

Consumer Junk - Gruftibahn 11
[x]-Rx - Geh Ficken
Suicide Commando - Bind Torture Kill
Hocico - Fed Up
Samsas Traum - Herz Und Faust (Extize Remix)
mind.in.a.box - Sanctuary (Interface Remix)

Miss Yani
Modulate - Bass Alert
Noisuf-X - Orgasm (Excited RMX)
Icon of Coil - Dead Enough for Life
Heimataerde - Musikerhaende
And One - Panzer Mensch
Gigi D'Agostino - L'amour Toujours